Contact


If you have any questions, requests, suggestions or comments, then do not be afraid to write to us.
You can reach us under info@mesh-fanclub.de.



Fanclub Team



Claus

Claus was born on 11 April 1973 in the Black Forest which means he is a born-and-bred Swabian. Meanwhile he lives in Rhineland-Palatinate.

The first time Claus discovered mesh was in autumn 2000, after buying motivated by a thread in the Depeche Mode forum the maxi cd of 'People Like Me'. The first concert he saw the guys live was on the M'era Luna festival in 2001. His favourite album is 'Who Watches Over Me?' and top songs are 'Circles', 'My Protector', 'Just Leave Us Alone', 'Never Meet Your Heroes', 'Firefly', 'From This Height', 'Friends Like These', 'Can You Mend Hearts?', 'Step By Step', 'Leave You Nothing' and of course 'People Like Me'.
Since his childhood, Claus has always been an absolute music freak and he not only likes listening to the melodies of mesh but also of Iris, Camouflage, De/Vision, Deine Lakaien, Placebo, Depeche Mode, Linkin Park and many more.

At the mesh fanclub, Claus is responsible for maintaining the homepage and the forum. He coordinates the total fanclub affairs and is looking forward to getting in touch with other fans.



Betty

Betty was born on 20 August 1967 and her real name is Babette - it originates from the French. She lives in North Rhine-Westphalia.

Unfortunately, Betty just learned about mesh in March 2006 when she was listening to the compilation of 'elektrisch! 1' for the very first time. But it went from zero to 1000 % and now she is an absolute junkie. Without her daily 'ration' she never goes to bed. If you ask her for her favourite song, she has really got slight problems because she likes 99 % of all songs. Her most-listened tunes certainly are 'My Hands Are Tied', 'Petrified', 'Step By Step', 'Open Up The Ground', 'Friends Like These', 'Crash', 'Leave You Nothing' and 'From This Height'. But she could name many more.
Music is an important part in Betty life since she was 12 years. At the moment, apart from mesh she also likes Apoptygma Berzerk, Camouflage, Colony 5, De/Vision, Elegant Machinery, Electronic, Erasure, Iris, Limahl, New Order, OMD, Pet Shop Boys, Safri Duo and many more.

Betty's tasks at the fanclub are mainly translations. But she also helps with all organisational matters.



Dario

Dario was born on 30 June 1976 in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Currently his hometown.

He discovered mesh in 2001 when he listened to the songs 'Not Prepared' and 'I Fall Over'. It was "love at the first sight", immediately he bought the album 'The Point At Which It Falls Apart' and the trilogy of singles 'Not Prepared', 'It Scares Me' and 'People Like Me (With This Gun)'. Since then, he became not only an enthusiastic of mesh music but also a collector of the band's discography. Some of his favorite songs are 'Waste Of Time', 'Her Needs', 'I Fall Over', 'It Scares Me', 'My Defender', 'Self Healing Lie', 'The Trouble We're In', 'Little Missile', 'Four Walls', 'My Hands Are Tied', 'Only Better' and 'Is It So Hard?'.
Since his childhood, he has always been an absolute music freak (just like Betty and Claus) and beside mesh he listens to NIN, Depeche Mode, De/Vision, Nirvana, Nitzer Ebb, Front 242, New Order, The Cure, Pink Floyd, OMD, Information Society, Erasure, argentinian act Catupecu Machu and music from the 80s in general.

Dario's tasks at the fanclub are all Spanish translations.

Kontakt


Falls Ihr Fragen, Wünsche, Anregungen oder etwas zu kritisieren habt, dann scheut Euch nicht, uns anzuschreiben.
Ihr könnt uns unter der eMail-Adresse info@mesh-fanclub.de erreichen.



Fanclub Team



Claus

Claus wurde am 11.04.1973 im Schwarzwald geboren, ist also ein waschechter Schwabe. Inzwischen wohnt er in Rheinland-Pfalz.

Auf mesh wurde Claus das erste Mal im Herbst 2000 aufmerksam, nachdem er sich - angeregt durch einen Thread im Depeche Mode-Forum - die Maxi-CD 'People Like Me' gekauft hatte. Das erste Konzert sah er dann im Rahmen des M'Era Luna 2001. Sein Lieblingsalbum ist 'Who Watches Over Me?' und zu den Lieblingssongs zählen 'Circles', 'My Protector', 'Just Leave Us Alone', 'Never Meet Your Heroes', 'Firefly', 'From This Height', 'Friends Like These', 'Can You Mend Hearts?', 'Step By Step', 'Leave You Nothing' und natürlich 'People Like Me'.
Claus ist bereits seit seiner Kindheit ein absoluter Musik-Freak und hört neben mesh auch gerne Iris, Camouflage, De/Vision, Deine Lakaien, Placebo, Depeche Mode, Linkin Park und viele andere.

Claus ist beim mesh Fanclub zuständig für die Homepage und das Forum. Er koordiniert sämtliche Fanclub-Angelegenheiten und freut sich auf den Kontakt zu anderen Fans.



Betty

Betty wurde am 20.08.1967 geboren und heißt mit richtigem Namen eigentlich Babette - das stammt aus dem Französischen. Wohnhaft ist sie in Nordrhein-Westfalen.

mesh hat sie leider erst im März 2006 kennen gelernt, als sie sich den 'elektrisch! 1' Sampler zum ersten Mal angehört hatte. Dafür ging's aber gleich von 0 auf 1000%, und heute ist sie ein absoluter Junkie. Ohne ihre tägliche 'Ration' geht sie nicht ins Bett. Die Frage nach ihren Lieblingssongs erweist sich als schwierig, da sie 99% aller Songs mag. Zu den meistgehörten Songs zählen auf jeden Fall 'My Hands Are Tied', 'Petrified', 'Step By Step', 'Open Up The Ground', 'Friends Like These', 'Crash', 'Leave You Nothing' und 'From This Height'. Aber eigentlich könnte sie hier noch viel mehr nennen.
Musik ist ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil in Bettys Leben, und das schon seit sie 12 Jahre alt ist. Zurzeit hört sie neben mesh auch gerne Apoptygma Berzerk, Camouflage, Colony 5, De/Vision, Elegant Machinery, Electronic, Erasure, Iris, Limahl, New Order, OMD, Pet Shop Boys, Safri Duo und viele andere.

Bettys Aufgaben beim mesh Fanclub sind hauptsächlich Übersetzungen. Daneben hilft sie bei allen organisatorischen Angelegenheiten mit.



Dario

Dario wurde am 30. Juni 1976 in Buenos Aires, Argentinien, geboren. Dort lebt er auch zurzeit.

Er entdeckte mesh 2001, als er die Songs 'Not Prepared' und 'I Fall Over' hörte. Es war "Liebe auf den ersten Blick". Er kaufte sich sofort das Album 'The Point At Which It Falls Apart' und die Singletrilogie 'Not Prepared', 'It Scares Me' und 'People Like Me (With This Gun)'. Von da an war er nicht nur ein begeisterter Anhänger der mesh Musik, sondern auch ein Sammler ihrer Diskografie. Einige seiner Lieblingssongs sind 'Waste Of Time', 'Her Needs', 'I Fall Over', 'It Scares Me', 'My Defender', 'Self Healing Lie', 'The Trouble We're In', 'Little Missile', 'Four Walls', 'My Hands Are Tied', 'Only Better' und 'Is It So Hard?'.
Seit seiner Kindheit ist er immer ein absoluter Musikfreak (genauso wie Betty und Claus) gewesen und neben mesh hört er sich auch gerne NIN, Depeche Mode, De/Vision, Nirvana, Nitzer Ebb, Front 242, New Order, The Cure, Pink Floyd, OMD, Information Society, Erasure, die argentinische Band Catupecu Machu und Musik aus den 80ern an.

Dario's Aufgaben im Fanclub sind alle spanischen Übersetzungen.