Sinestar - Evolve Edición limitada

Sello discográfico: catálogo:
Código de barras:

Super Jewel-Case
Conzoom Records

  1. Ready Set Go And Die
  2. The Madness Of Control

  3. The Same Way
  4. Stop The Clocks
  5. Heart To The Fire

  6. Fortunes Faded
  7. Running Home (Guest Vocals by Hannah Brownlie)

  8. Falling
  9. Avoiding The Silence
10. Time Expired
11. The Mirror Song (Guest Vocals by Ema Walter)
12. Chemical Romance
13. My Perspective
14. Sentinel

Bonus CD - Fortunes Faded EP
  1. Fortunes Faded (Original Version)
  2. Fortunes Faded (Republica Remix)
  3. Fortunes Faded (Parralox Remix)
  4. Fortunes Faded (People Theatre's Extended Matter Remix)
  5. Fortunes Faded (Rise Of The Machines Remix)
  6. Fortunes Faded (POS 2 Remix)
  7. Fortunes Faded (Oren Amram Extended Remix)
  8. Fortunes Faded (Sun Goes Down Mix by Zoon Politicon)
  9. Fortunes Faded (DMT Berzerk Extended Remix)
10. Fortunes Faded (Sine City Remix)
11. Fortunes Faded (Rename Extended Remix)

All songs written by Sinestar
All tracks were recorded and produced by Mark Trueman except The Same Way, Fortunes Faded, Running Home produced by Richard Silverthorn

Photography: Mark Laurence
Artwork: Corinna Samow

volver a discografía