Leipzig (Haus Auensee)

  1. Intro / Flawless
  2. You Didn't Want Me
  3. Crash
  4. Last One Standing
  5. Just Leave Us Alone
  6. Petrified
  7. Born To Lie
  8. Taken For Granted
  9. From This Height

Further information: Gothic Meets Klassik (festival day): Eisfabrik, T.O.Y., mesh, Anne Clark, Covenant

back to the concert archive