Frankfurt (Batschkapp)

  1. Intro
  2. Hold It Together
  3. What Are You Scared Of?
  4. Trust You
  5. Leave You Nothing
  6. Is It So Hard?
  7. How Long?
  8. Only Better
  9. Everything I Made
10. From This Height
11. Petrified
12. You'll Never Understand
13. Who Says?
14. Crash
15. Can You Mend Hearts?
16. Friends Like These
17. Not Prepared

Further information: Support: Blitzmaschine
'You'll Never Understand' and 'Who Says?' were performed with guest singer Vic Anselmo on stage

Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge

© by Claus Wöhrle
The images are not to be used elsewhere without the written permission of the coypright holder!

back to the concert archive