Columbus (The Shrunken Head)

  1. If We Stay Here
  2. Leave You Nothing
  3. Hold It Together
  4. Only Better
  5. Who Says?
  6. Not Prepared
  7. How Long?
  8. From This Height
  9. Crash
10. Everything I Made
11. Friends Like These

Further information: Legends Of Synthpop tour with De/Vision and Iris

back to the concert archive