Cologne (Live Music Hall)

  1. Petrified
  2. What Are You Scared Of?
  3. Not Prepared
  4. Is Nothing Sacred?
  5. Step By Step
  6. Leave You Nothing
  7. No Place Like Home
  8. People Like Me
  9. Fragile
10. I Don't Expect To Be Right
11. This Is What You Wanted
12. Scares Me
13. Little Missile
14. Friends Like These
15. Can You Mend Hearts?
16. Crash
17. My Hands Are Tied
18. Soul
19. Open Up The Ground
20. From This Height
21. Let Them Crush Us

Further information: We Collide Tour
Concert review, written by Thomas Pilgrim (Sonic Seducer) 
Concert review, written by Tobi (Mucke und mehr) 
Concert review, written by Jörg M. (Synthetics) 

back to the concert archive