De/Vision - Best Of... Ltd. Edition

Record company:

Drakkar Entertainment GmbH
e-wave 056
8 86970 22952 4

CD 1
  1. Foreigner (Radio Edit)
  2. The End (Radio Club Edit)
  3. Strange Affection (Album Edit)
  4. Heart-Shaped Tumor (Radio Edit)
  5. Drifting Sideways (Radio Cut)
  6. Unputdownable (Single Edit)
  7. Love Will Find A Way
  8. The Day's Not Done (Album Version)
  9. Miss You More (Radio Cut)
10. I'm Not Dreaming Of You (Album Version)
11. We Fly... Tonight (Radio Edit)
12. Still Unknown (Album Version)
13. Lonely Day (Radio Cut)
14. Aimee (Album Version)
15. Freedom (Album Short Cut)
16. Digital Dream (Album Version)
17. 6 Feet Underground (Album Version)

CD 2
  1. Heart-Shaped Tumor (Straight Mix)
  2. I'm Not Dreaming Of You (Extended Club Version)

  3. Digital Dream (Mesh Classical Cupboard Cut)
  4. Still Unknown (Andrew Sega Mix)
  5. The End (Extended Club Version)
  6. Summer Sun (Out Of Sight Out Of Mind Mix)
  7. Miss You More (Telekommander Mix)
  8. Drifting Sideways (T.O.Y. Toburger Wald Mix)
  9. Aimee (Intuition Remix)
10. Breathless
11. Turn Me On (Wave In Head Mix)
12. Sadness (The Sad Death Of Mix)
13. Star-Crossed Lovers (In A Black Hole Mix)
14. The Day's Not Done (Scopehead Mix)

De/Vision are Steffen Keth and Thomas Adam

Mastered by Michael Schwabe at monoposto, Düsseldorf
Design by Kai Hoffmann
Cover Artwork: Studio Mykonos - Richard James North
Band Photography by Jens Rosendahl

back to discography